Skip to content
<--

Jeffrey O. Largay, CPA -
Principal

jlargay@elmcocpas.com

Chuck V. Mihaylo, CPA -
Principal

cmihaylo@elmcocpas.com

Lisa M. Osselaer, CPA -
Principal

losselaer@elmcocpas.com

Donald M. Edwards
Retired Principal

dedwards@elmcocpas.com


Beth A. Gittelson, CPA -
Senior Manager

bgittelson@elmcocpas.com

John B. Harvoy, CPA -
Senior Manager

jharvoy@elmcocpas.com

William T. Lingle, CPA -
Senior Manager

wlingle@elmcocpas.com

Scott L. Miller, CPA -
Manager

smiller@elmcocpas.com


Paul J. Cruz, CPA -
Manager

pcruz@elmcocpas.com

 

 

 

-->

Ask a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away. (602) 285-0500

We Are Here to Help

We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you. Contact Us

Send Us a File

Use our convenient ShareFile page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm. Secure Send

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly emailed newsletter to receive news, updates, and valuable tips. Subscribe